Providing Accounting, Business, Management & IT solutions and software
THE INFINITY TEAM  

Name Email Position
Steve Bear stevebear@infinitygroup.com.au Managing Director
Heath Biggs heathbiggs@infinitygroup.com.au Sales and Implementation Director
Beth Madgwick bethmadgwick@infinitygroup.com.au Accounting Solutions and Services Manager
Craig Flowers craigflowers@infinitygroup.com.au Business Development Manager
Guru Siva guru@infinitygroup.com.au Accounting Solutions and Services Consultant
Rebecca White rebeccawhite@infinitygroup.com.au Accounting Solutions and Services Consultant
Matthew Salmon matthewsalmon@infinitygroup.com.au Information Technology Services Consultant
Neil Johann neiljohann@infinitygroup.com.au Information Technology Services Consultant
Dianne Bear diannebear@infinitygroup.com.au Company Secretary